throughmyglasseye.

the daily goings on that I document with my camera lens and anything else I fancy blogging about.

Win a Bob Marley Tinamp!

Hi everyone, I know I haven’t updated in a while. I’ve just been very busy.BobMarleycompetition

This is just a quick post to update you on the fact I got an internship with a small company called Tinamps!

We’ve been working so hard, each individual Tinamp is labelled with a number e.g. #00001. Well now, we are all the way on Tinamp #00100 which happens to be a Bob Marley Tinamp.

The lucky winner will be able to play their favourite music through their Bob Marley Tinamp via their phone/iPod.

This is a one-off opportunity to get your hands on a unique Tinamp serial number #00100 – our 100th Tinamp!

Once you have entered, the more friends you refer – the more chance you have of winning.

Head over to Tinamps Facebook page and click on the “Competition” tab to enter now! Full Terms and Conditions can be found on Tinamps website here.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2013 by in Competition, Internet, Introducing and tagged , , , , , , , .

Navigation

Blog Stats

  • 816 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other subscribers
Be an e-tailPR blogger